Loading ...

Remarks and information and statements required by law

  1. Phase I of Ho Man Tin Station Property Development is situated at “Site B” of Kowloon Inland Lot No.11264. Its Chinese name is “瑜一”, its English name is “IN ONE”. Phase IA forms part of Phase I “IN ONE”. Phase IA comprises Tower 1(1A & 1B) and Tower 2(2A & 2B).
  2. The Vendor reserves the rights to alter the building plans and other plans of Phase IA of Phase I “IN ONE”¹ from time to time, and the design of Phase IA of Phase I “IN ONE”¹ shall be subject to the final plans approved by relevant government authorities.
  3. Adhering to its people-centric philosophy, Chinachem Group concerns the housing demand of citizens, creates sustainable community and dedicates to develop smart city ecosystem in order to bring positive impact to society through a ‘Triple Bottom Line’ approach in balancing People, Prosperity and Planet. Please refer to the details here: https://www.chinachemgroup.com/en

Name of the Phase of the Development: Phase IA¹ of Phase I “IN ONE”¹ of Ho Man Tin Station Property Development (“Development”) (“Phase IA”) | This advertisement is for the promotion of Phase IA only.

District: Ho Man Tin | Name of the street at which Phase IA is situated and the street number: 1 Chung Hau Street* (* The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Phase of the Development is completed.) | The address of the website designated by the Vendor for Phase IA for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance: https://www.inone.com.hk/phaseIA | The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: MTR Corporation Limited (as “Owner”), Grace Castle Corporation Limited (as “Person so engaged”) (Note: “Owner” means the legal or beneficial owner of the residential properties in Phase IA. “Person so engaged” means the person who is engaged by the Owner to co-ordinate and supervise the process of designing, planning, constructing, fitting out, completing and marketing Phase IA) | Holding company of the Vendor (Owner): Not applicable | Holding companies of the Vendor (Person so engaged): Chinachem Properties Holding Company Limited, Chime Corporation Limited | Authorized person for Phase IA: LEE Kar-yan, Douglas | The firm or corporation of which the authorized person for Phase IA is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Andrew Lee King Fun & Associates Architects Limited | Building contractor for Phase IA: Gammon Engineering & Construction Company Limited | The firms of solicitors acting for the Owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in Phase IA: Deacons, Mayer Brown, Ford Kwan & Co, Kao, Lee & Yip | Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of Phase IA: Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited, Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited, Agricultural Bank of China Limited Hong Kong Branch, Hang Seng Bank Limited, United Overseas Bank Limited | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of Phase IA: Chime Corporation Limited, Somercotes Limited | The estimated material date for Phase IA to the best of the Vendor's knowledge: 26 July 2024 (“material date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of Phase IA. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) | The Vendor reserves the rights to alter the building plans and other plans from time to time. The design of Phase IA is subject to the final approved plans by the relevant Government departments. | The advertisement is published by the Person so engaged with the consent of the Owner. | The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to refer to the sales brochure for any information on Phase IA. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. (Note: As at the date of production of this advertisement/promotional material, the sales brochure of Phase IA has not yet been made available.) | As at the date of production of this advertisement/ promotional material, the Vendor has not yet obtained the pre-sale consent from the Director of Lands to enter into agreements for sale and purchase in respect of the residential units, car parking spaces and motor cycle parking spaces of Phase IA. | This advertisement/promotional material is for reference only and does not and shall not constitute or be construed as giving of, any express or implied, contractual term, offer, representation, undertaking or warranty on the part of the Vendor regarding Phase IA or any part thereof. | Date of production: 17 August 2022

载入中 ...

附注及法律要求之资料及陈述

  1. 何文田站物业发展项目的第I期,位于九龙内地段第11264号之「地盘B」,中文名称为「瑜一」,英文名称为 “IN ONE”。第IA期为第I期 「瑜一」 之其中一个期数。第IA期包括第1座 (1A及1B) 及第2座 (2A及2B)。
  2. 卖方保留权利不时改动第I期「瑜一」的第IA期¹的建筑图则及其他图则,第I期「瑜一」的第IA期¹的设计以有关政府部门最后批准之图则为准。
  3. 华懋集团一直坚守「以人为本」的理念,注重并迎合市民大众的住屋需求,实现可持续发展,锐意由传统发展商迈步向前,致力推动建立智慧城市生态系统,期望为社会带来正面积极影响,体现集团人、繁荣、环境三者并重的「三重基线」,详情请浏览 https://www.chinachemgroup.com/zh-hk

发展项目期数名称:何文田站物业发展项目 (「发展项目」) 的第I期「瑜一」¹ 的第IA期¹ (「第IA期」)。本广告仅为促销第IA期。

区域:何文田 | 第IA期所位于的街道名称及门牌号数:忠孝街1号* (*此临时门牌号数有待发展项目期数建成时确认。) | 卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第2部而就第IA期指定的互联网网站的网址:www.inone.com.hk/phaseIA | 本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方:香港铁路有限公司 (作为「拥有人」)、堡雅有限公司 (作为「如此聘用的人」) (备注:「拥有人」指第IA期住宅物业的法律上的拥有人或实益拥有人。「如此聘用的人」指拥有人聘用以统筹和监管第IA期的设计、规划、建造、装置、完成及销售的过程的人士。) | 卖方 (拥有人) 的控权公司:不适用 | 卖方 (如此聘用的人) 的控权公司: 华懋物业控股有限公司、参明有限公司 | 第IA期的认可人士:李嘉胤 | 第IA期的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或僱员的商号或法团:李景勋、雷焕庭建筑师有限公司 | 第IA期的承建商:Gammon Engineering & Construction Company Limited | 就第IA期中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:的近律师行、孖士打律师行、梁锦涛关学林律师行、高李叶律师行 | 已为第IA期的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:中国银行 (香港) 有限公司、香港上海汇丰银行有限公司、中国工商银行 (亚洲) 有限公司、中国农业银行股份有限公司香港分行、恒生银行有限公司、大华银行有限公司 | 已为第IA期的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:参明有限公司、Somercotes Limited | 尽卖方所知的第IA期的预计关键日期为:2024年7月26日 (「关键日期」指批地文件的条件就第IA期而获符合的日期。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。) | 卖方保留权利不时改动建筑图则及其他图则,第IA期之设计以政府相关部门最后批准之图则为准。 | 本广告在拥有人的同意下由如此聘用的人发布。 | 卖方建议准买家参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解第IA期的资料。详情请参阅售楼说明书。(备注:截至本广告/宣传资料制作的日期为止,第IA期的售楼说明书尚未发布。) | 截至本广告/宣传资料制作的日期为止,卖方仍未获得地政总署署长就有关签订第IA期之住宅单位、停车位及电单车位的买卖合约发出的预售楼花同意书。 | 本广告/宣传资料仅供参考,并不构成亦不得被诠释成卖方就第IA期或其任何部份作出任何不论明示或隐含之合约条款、要约、陈述、承诺或保证。 | 制作日期:2022年8月17日